The Moxy Sage from TheVisionary.CEO
The Moxy Sage - My Walking Retreat
Performative Rest
0:00
-14:03

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Moxy Sage from TheVisionary.CEO

Performative Rest

In this episode I explore the concept of what I like to call Performative Rest. What could it look like to allow yourself to really disconnect , what might be holding you back and how to truly rest.

Join me for my latest episode of My Walking Retreat where I share ideas to change your life.

Thank better. Live better.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Moxy Sage from TheVisionary.CEO to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Moxy Sage from TheVisionary.CEO
The Moxy Sage - My Walking Retreat
Ideas to change your life. Think better. Live better.